Program Information

San Isabel Scout Ranch (2021)

San Isabel Scout Ranch (SISR) is the place to be for Scout summer camp this next year! Offering an opportunity to go whitewater rafting, and many excellent merit badges, San Isabel Scout Ranch is sure to have something for everyone in your troop. And the views from our camp are absolutely breathtaking. With towering peaks to the West and a view of a valley to the east, there’s such beautiful vistas everywhere you turn. So, with all this to offer and so much more, what are you waiting for?!

Events

JUN
13

Week 1 - SISR

Sunday, June 13, 2021 to Saturday, June 19, 2021
San Isabel Scout Ranch
JUN
20

Week 2 - SISR

Sunday, June 20, 2021 to Saturday, June 26, 2021
San Isabel Scout Ranch
JUN
27

Week 3 - SISR

Sunday, June 27, 2021 to Saturday, July 3, 2021
San Isabel Scout Ranch
JUL
04

Week 4 - SISR

Sunday, July 4, 2021 to Saturday, July 10, 2021
San Isabel Scout Ranch
JUL
11

Week 5 - SISR

Sunday, July 11, 2021 to Saturday, July 17, 2021
San Isabel Scout Ranch
JUL
18

Week 6 - SISR

Sunday, July 18, 2021 to Saturday, July 24, 2021
San Isabel Scout Ranch
JUL
25

Week 7 - SISR

Sunday, July 25, 2021 to Saturday, July 31, 2021
San Isabel Scout Ranch